top of page

OLIO + collected at The Lovely Adventure


Oh boy oh boy! I'm super excited to share that my little shop is featured this month over at TheLovelyAdventure.com. I met the Lovely Adventurer (a wonderful, beautiful lady I like to call Drea) when we were freshmen in college at good ole Truman State University. She interviewed me for her blog and you can see pics of us from freshman year (Ah! haha!) and my answers to her questions about OLIO + collected. Click here.

The shop will be open from November 27th-November 30th and will have beautiful jewelry and more by Andrea, and some new items that I've been working hard to create! Some of these will become regulars in the etsy shop after the 30th.

My new favorite things are these new geode kits. You can ready about them over at TheLovelyAdventure.com, but they're seriously the best. I mean, what kid (or father..or grandfather...) doesn't want to crack open a rock that no one has EVER seen the inside of? Each of the geodes in the kit were hand-collected by my dad and husband in Keokuk, Iowa.

You'll also be able to find these sweet little aprons and burp clothes, as well as new oily wallets!!

We can't wait to see you over at TheLovelyAdventure! Don't forget- it's only open from the 27th-30th and each item is one-of-a-kind and handmade.

See you soon!


bottom of page